Jokes On Me, I Joined Twitter

After a bit of consideration and a moment of “Oh, what the hell“, I’m pleased to bring you a link to my currently threadbare Twitter profile!

Though it sort of feels like I’ve given up another part of my soul to the social media horcrux machine, I’m sort of excited to see what changes in scope this will bring to my blog and audience! So, if you’re on Twitter and you’d like to keep up with whatever I decide to tweet, hit that follow button. I’ve decided to put in a handy-dandy thing on the sidebar that shows all of my latest tweets (as infrequent as they might be) for your viewing pleasure.

Screen Shot 2015-07-31 at 9.49.59 오후

I can tell that I’m already off to a great start.

Author: juliameadows

Julia Meadows is a scatterbrained enthusiast of writing, video games, and other creative or entertaining endeavours.

Leave a comment